Select Page

Warner’s Red Letter musical group is traveling again this summer.

Check out their dates below, and come visit them if you can:

Red Letter 2016 Summer Team

Zac Hilligoss – acoustic/vocal
Joel Flaming – acoustic/vocal
Allison Peralta – vocal
Kaylee Schulze – vocal/keys
Keri Griggs – drums
Luca Munoz – EG
Charlie Reid – bass
Dana Hofstrom – Director

2016 Band - Copy

 

Red Letter 2016 Summer Tour:

Wednesday, May 25, 6PM                  Vero Beach Church of God

Sunday, May 29, 9:30AM                  Bayside Church – Safety Harbor, FL

Wednesday, June 1, 7PM                   Impact Youth –  Lake Wales, FL

Sunday, June 5                                     Riverchase Church – Birmingham, AL

Mon – Sat, June 6-11                   Camp Chula Vista – Pell City, AL

Sunday, June 12                                  Westlake Community – Indianapolis, IN

Mon – Sat, June 13-18                       OHIO Lebanon Camp – Oregonia, OH

Sunday, June 21                                   Tallmadge CHOG – Tallmadge, OH

Mon – Sat, June 20-25                      OHIO Marengo Camp – Marengo, OH

Sunday, June 26                                   CrossPoint Church – Beckley, WV

Monday, June 27                                  Drive HOME!!!

Sunday, July 17                                     Punxsutawney, PA CHOG

Mon – Fri, July 17-22                         White Hall Camp – Emlenton, PA