Admissions Counselors

It’s time to get to know your Admissions team! Warner is more than just an academic institution — We are a community. As an Admissions team, we look forward to spending time with you and getting to know you on a personal level.

Admissions Leadership

Andrea Thies, Vice President for Advancement

Hometown:  Greenville, IL

Contact Andrea
Phone: (863) 638-7611
E-mail: andrea.thies@warner.edu

 

Bart Blankenship, Admissions Director

Hometown:  Berea, KY

Contact Bart
Phone: (863) 638-7297
E-mail: bart.blankenship@warner.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Aly Croy, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Winter Haven, FL

Contact Aly
Phone: (863) 638-7250
E-Mail: alyson.croy@warner.edu

Florida Counties:  Hillsborough, Pinellas, and Polk

States:  Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington

 

Avery Cotterill, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Winter Haven, FL

Contact Avery
Phone: (863) 638-7285
E-Mail: avery.cotterill@warner.edu

Florida Counties:  Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard, Calhoun, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Hernando, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Putnam, Saint Johns, Santa Rosa, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States:  Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, West Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Terell Tolbert, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Elkins Park, PA

Contact Terell
Phone: (863) 638-7222
E-Mail: terell.tolbert@warner.edu

Florida Counties: Broward, Charlotte, Collier, Dade, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Indian River, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Saint Lucie, Sarasota

States:  Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

 

Johanna Morales, International Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Sarchi, Costa Rica

Contact Johanna
Phone: (863) 638-7627
E-mail: johanna.morales@warner.edu

 

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Joel Flaming, Transfer Admissions Counselor

Hometown: Vero Beach, FL

Contact Joel
Phone: (863) 638-7683
E-Mail:  joel.flaming@warner.edu

Online Admissions Counselor

Samantha Weathersby, Online Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Lake Wales, FL

Contact Samantha
Phone: (863) 638-7208
E-Mail:  samantha.weathersby@warner.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Johanna Morales, Graduate Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Sarchi, Costa Rica

Contact Johanna
Phone: (863) 638-7627
E-mail: johanna.morales@warner.edu

Admissions Staff

Kristi Raines, Administrative Assistant

Hometown: Frostproof, FL

Contact Kristi
Phone: (863) 638-3056
E-Mail: kristi.raines@warner.edu

 

Bob Mobley, Customer Service Representative

Hometown:  Cleveland, OH

Contact Bob
Phone: (863) 638-7213
E-Mail: bob.mobley@warner.edu